
According to Kenny Smith, it will be Kevin Durant.
http://sports.yahoo.com/nba/blog/ball_dont_lie/post/Smith-In-three-years-Durant-will-be-the-best-?urn=nba,236321
Unfortunately, he barely makes my top 5 as of RIGHT NOW. I have Kobe, Lebron, Wade and Melo over him (in that exact order). But he could easily jump a few spots if he shores up his defense and makes a conscious effort to involve his teammates more often...
What are your thoughts?


