Friday, March 12, 2010

For those of you who said Drake can't sing...


http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/1409675#utm_campaigne=synclickback&source=http://nahright.com/news/2009/04/26/video-drake-just-blaze-in-the-studio/&medium=1409675

Fast forward to around the 22 minute mark. I'm guessing that this is a track off of Thank Me Later produced by Just Blaze, titled "You Know" or "I Know". It sounds like Jeezy comes in on one of the verses, and Marsha Ambrosious is supposed to be on it as well.

Courtesy of Nahright.com

1 comment:

  1. drake can sing a little bit.but he doesn't really sing he harmonizes.and have you ever herd drake live,he's bad.check his video with chris brown and how bad drake sounded compared to him.it's a big difference between singing in the studio with 100 of effects,then singing with your natural voice live.but that being said i enjoy drakes songs for his rapping not singing.

    ReplyDelete